Hate good byes..

Kom precis hem från sista middagen med Harpa. Blev vårat favoritställe friendlys som magiskt kan få i dig mer kalorier än vad man kan räkna.. men det är det som vi gillar med stället, vi fyra. och imorgon åker Harpa hem.... känns förjävligt.
Jag vet ju att du förstår svenska men tillägnat dig ska jag skriva på "vårt" språk
.
Harpa, you are the smartest girl I have ever met and I´m going to wright this in all kinds of language that I know you can understand.
I´m gonna miss you so much!
Jag kommer att sakna dig!
Ég mun sakna þín svo hræðilega mikið!
Jeg vil savne dig forfærdeligt meget!
Te extrañaré terriblemente mucho!
.... In only five months we have got super close and I never thought that could be possible. You, jenny and malin made my first months here so much better then I ever could imagine! And I´m so glad I got to know you Harpa. even though I still think a harp is a wheel that spins arround... yeah you know me, but I´m not that bad am I...
Tomorrow when I wave you off to the airport is the last time I´ll see you in a long, long time and that sucks...
.
A good thing is that now I will be able to see the vulcanos in Iceland and that I´m actually going to try thoose garlic-fried loobsters that I have heard so much about. - When I come to Iceland!! A ticket from Gothenburg is only 2000 kr!
- "its not that bad is it?" "soooooo, we should right?" :)
.
Well you already know that I will miss you a lot so maybe I should stop putting cheese on my blog..
Harpa I know that you will have a blast back home and meet all your friends again, can´t wait to hear everything about it.
"I will miss you more...more"
PUSS PÅ DIG MIN FINA DELFIN-VÄN
pictures from D.C
<3

Lovar att jag ska berätta om hur Washington var inom de närmaste dagarna! förlåt för att jag är så sämst på att uppdatera men har haft lite andra saker för mig.
~kyssa og knúsa (isländska puss och kram)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0